Return of the Downloading Whore

Downloaded today:

  1. Four Tet, There Is Love in You
  2. No Age, Everything in Between
  3. Deerhunter, Halcyon Digest
  4. Abe Vigoda, Crush
  5. (TBD, suggestions welcome)
5 responses to “Return of the Downloading Whore

  1. You should try “Cats and Rats” by Yellow Fever. It’s ridiculous but I love it. You might also.

  2. You should probably check out the new album of Motown covers from Phil Collins. It’s the rare record that feels completely necessary.

  3. Sorry, Keith–
    Phil Collins is going to win every time.

  4. Hey there jtabz! Since i got my hands on the adorable mixtape you put together, i’ve been bumbling over putting a blog together & finaly I’ve put together a few mixtapes on my blog. I owe you a mixtape, so if you want one or two or three, just e.mail me your address lady & i’ll get them in the post as soon as i can.
    🙂

    • What a fantabulous offer!
      I’ll check out your blog and let ya know.

      Speaking of mixtapes, I am so, so overdue to put one together. School’s been leaving me too brain dead to compile songs. How tragic is that?

Leave a Reply

