Things that shouldn’t be funny to me but are, #11

Is it just me, or is this Metro PSA inadvertently hilarious?

Holy compositional nightmare, Batman.

6 responses to “Things that shouldn’t be funny to me but are, #11

  1. I’m pretty sure the dude in the car is shielding his eyes because of what a hot mess that chick is.

    She also seems to be enjoying herself at any rate.

  2. Yeah. She sorta looks like she’s doing The Mashed Potato, except horizontal.

    Which is fun!

    I think it’s all the objects flying at impossible trajectories that get me most.

  3. And on that day SPEED BABY was born out of tragedy.

  4. I like this. For me, it’s the impossibly hilarious grin stretched across her face and her equally hilarious shoe choices. Definitely guffaw, laugh out loud in a crowded metro car worthy.

  5. And how is her right foot turned that way? Was it broken upon impact or something? If so, why does she have the aforementioned “girls gone wild” look on her face?

    So many questions.

  6. On further inspection, I’m beginning to wonder if Speed Baby is even hers.

Leave a Reply

