Manties

“Once you try a pair, you will wonder why you never tried them before.”

Indeed.

6 responses to “Manties

  1. And I was just thinking this morning I needed to get some new underwear. Do you think I’m more a “lace and roses” or “fancy hi-cut” kind of guy?

  2. It’s the gift that keeps on giving…

  3. I’d lean towards Fancy Hi-cut myself. But that’s just because I have such slammin’ legs.

  4. Well, now I know what to get y’all for Christmas!

    Ethan, I had you pegged for a “days of the week” manties guy. How could I have been so wrong?

  5. Dear Sir,

    Could you please ensure that you correctly capitalize the product name when describing MANties. This is necessary to ensure that trademark protection is maintained.

  6. I fear that your complaints are a bit shortsighted, Mr. MANties. Just look at the prospective customers I’ve lined up for you!

    (Also, sir, I am a miss, if not a madam.)

Leave a Reply

