the gang

Watching over me at the workplace.

Watching over me at the workplace.

9 responses to “the gang

  1. That’s quite the toy box there. I’ve got this friend from high school, Ty, who’s into a lot of this stuff. I should set you two up. I think you might hit it off.

  2. Yeah? Cool.
    I’ve got a thing for nerds.

  3. But are they here to protect us?

    Or destroy us?

  4. Is that Lockjaw I see..?

    • nope.
      It’s some random toy pug that came with a package of Ultraman figures Ty got a while back. I’ve deemed him Pug Atreides, though.

  5. Damn!

    Dope none the less.

  6. Yah! I recognize a certain Mexican dinosaur thing. Work desks always are in need of bobbing heads who hang with Destroyers.

    • Ya, that’s him.
      He has this look on his face like he really wants to get into the action, but isn’t sure quite how.

      Or maybe he’s just really excited to see Cthulhu.

Leave a Reply

