I’m ok, you’re ok, we’re ok

Thanks to all y’all awesome folks who called and messaged and emailed Ty and I yesterday after hearing that the D.C. Metro pretty much exploded within walking distance from our house.

I’m a little freaked out, but we’re both ok, and our downstairs friends are all ok, so I guess we’re just mostly really fucking lucky.

I can feel myself wanting to devolve into hardcore cheesitude, so I’ll stop there. But thanks, thanks, thanks.

3 responses to “I’m ok, you’re ok, we’re ok

  1. Glad to know you’re fine. I thought of you yesterday for totally different reasons, though – on my way home, on our red line, I saw an Asian version of you.

  2. I have doppelgangers everywhere.

    We are working toward realizing our dream of world domination. Or saving puppies. One of the two.

  3. I vote for the puppies.

Leave a Reply

