howl with the wolves

buy one for each day of the week.

buy one for each day of the week.

The product is awesome. But the Amazon customer reviews are better.

***Updates***

Apparently this Three Wolf Moon T-shirt (and the snarky reviews that accompany its Amazon listing) is quite the internet phenomenon right now. Read all about it in the New York Times. Cause when they’re not writing about compulsive huggers, they’re writing about T-shirts.

7 responses to “howl with the wolves

  1. Teehee. I want the two wolf breakthrough; well would that it glowed in the dark as one so gloriously suggested. I especially enjoyed the, “Customer’s also looked as these” Tuscan Milk and Zubaz pants.

    Vivre les Loups! That was pretty funny. I have a shirt similar in make to the wolves but with an elephant smeared across the front. I found it in a strange little shop down the road from your love’s comic book apt. I think actually I was wearing it the very first time we met… I’m a sucker for Pachyderms.

    http://www.amazon.com/Old-Glory-Elephants-Tie-T-Shirt/dp/B000BNXZ7Q/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&s=apparel&qid=1243618786&sr=1-4

  2. I don’t know, bella–
    I think I would have remembered if you were wearing that hotness when I met you.

  3. I’ll wear to Italy in Oct. just so everyone knows I’m Americain.

  4. Yes!
    Be sure to accompany it with a fanny pack and bright white sneakers.

  5. That T-shirt company is from my hometown! My friends used to work at it during the summers…I can’ believe the nat’l hubbub about it.

  6. And now I must ask… did you own the now-famous Three Wolf Moon shirt?

Leave a Reply

