the search is over!

Searches that have led people to this website today include:

crazy germans
zooey deschanel hot
“katy perry” underwear*
zooey deschanel hair
dobler effect
underwear girl
naked etiquette

I’m concerned that my blog is leaving these folks feeling unsatisfied. Though it’s good know it needs more girls in underwear!

*quotes theirs

4 responses to “the search is over!

  1. I concur w/ the masses, more Germans and naked chics and this becomes my number one blog stop!

  2. Update:
    When I typed “old naked German lady” into google’s image search, nothing satisfactorily horrible came up.

    This led me to exclaim, “Darn!” Then I let out a sigh of relief.

  3. Did I tell you that we saw Zooey Deschanel and Katy Perry at Beaver Creek State Park last week? They were driving around in a Porsche 911 Targa with the roof off (that is, topless). I’m not sure but I think they were listening to “Sexy M.F.” by Prince. They definitely saw me staring at them; I felt like such a boob.

  4. Yuri, I can only imagine the impish grin on your face as you were writing that.

Leave a Reply

