the un-christmas christmas mix

I don’t think there’s gonna be an un-Christmas Christmas mix this year. For the two of you who will genuinely be saddened by this news, I am sorry.

I might change my mind. Maybe. But if I do, it’s not going to be 2008 stuff. It’s gonna be all sorts of crazy shit! College radio days, high school, et al! Bring on the pain!

3 responses to “the un-christmas christmas mix

  1. SLAYER!

  2. I have to admit, I was a but dissapointed as I depend on you for keeping me in the know. But acorn hats totally made up for it.

  3. Aw–
    I am sorry to say that I don’t think I’d be able to catch you up on much of the new music this year anyway. That’s part of the problem… I have, like, two albums I really liked, and a handful of other songs. Mostly I just wasn’t trying.

    It’s sad, really.

Leave a Reply

