“I can smell that second picture through the screen…”

So, the boyfriend has started a new blog.

So far, it chronicles his battles with bug bites and pussy wounds via words and high resolution photographs.

4 responses to ““I can smell that second picture through the screen…”

  1. ‘Pussy wounds’ – I sure hope I never get one of those.

  2. oh, well.
    I guess that doesn’t work so well when you type it.

  3. Ah, childish double entendre. Did I know what you meant? Yes. Did I giggle and make a lame joke via comment anyway? Of course.

    I also love your Paris pics.

  4. Bah! Wasting opportunities for scatological jokes is unacceptable…

    So glad you like the pics! I can’t believe it’s already been two months since I was there…

Leave a Reply

