(…)

Am I a bad person if I don’t think incompetent people have a right to live?

Just wondering.

Did I just write that? How horrible of me. Let me make it up to you with a happy funshine bear!

3 responses to “(…)

  1. No, you’re not a bad person. There’s lots of fully competent people that I don’t think should have a right to live.

  2. No, you’re a bad person. I mean, incompetent people do deserve to die, but that doesn’t mean you aren’t a bad person.

  3. On reflection, what I think is needed here is an American version of Bushido.

    For example, if a clerk at CVS makes you wait for 45 min and then can’t fill your prescription he must go to the snack aisle and disembowel himself.

    For bringing shame upon the corporation.

Leave a Reply

