broccoli brouhaha

I hope they base a scenario on this in the next season of The Wire.

3 responses to “broccoli brouhaha

  1. Amazingly, this is not the first time a moron got ripped off by a dealer and then called the police about it. What did they expect to happen? If you could call the cops after being sold something that isn’t what the seller said it was, all the used-car salesmen would be in jail. Maybe they should try the drug-dealer better business bureau.

  2. I just want to say I friggin’ love “The Wire”.

  3. So do I, friend. So do I.

    Though my coworkers are starting to wonder why I seem to know so much about the Baltimore drug trade.

Leave a Reply

