having a famous boyfriend is tough

The little nerd children that ask for his autograph are cute enough…

but fan fiction?

6 responses to “having a famous boyfriend is tough

  1. Wow. Just…wow.

    “Ty was wrapped up in the fury of the fight, unconcerned with anything else now that combat occurred. ”

    Sounds just like the Ty I know;)

  2. Would you be able to post a picture of what a “Librarian” looks like? I mean, apart from exactly like Ty …

  3. wow….
    i dont know if i would be honnored, or frightened.
    i’ve liked the work ur man does…but i didnt know it could inspire creative wimsy

  4. You know, when I first met Ty I did think “I bet he has a heart full of fury. I’m sure it will calm down once he goes back to his normal state of thinking no thoughts.”

  5. I think that dude wants to have butthole pleasures with your man.

  6. So, did Ty like my story?

Leave a Reply

